Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
IMA Student Series: Finance & Accounting Professional Panel
Are you considering a career in accounting and/or finance? Please join us to hear from successful professionals representing a variety of industries. Learn about their career paths, insights, and tips for new graduates and young professionals. Come prepared with questions for our panelists.

Panelists:

Dylan Azevedo, CMA – Senior Financial Analyst – The Walt Disney Company

Milly Ikundi, CMA, CPA – Finance Specialist – McKinsey & Company

Lauren Johnson, CMA – Finance Director, R&D/Global Commercial Strategy, CVM and PH Therapeutic Areas – Johnson & Johnson

Michael Kelley, CMA, CPA – Operations Manager – Nike

All students and faculty are welcome to attend!

6:00 PM US Eastern Time
5:00 PM US Central Time
4:00 PM US Mountain Time
3:00 PM US Pacific Time

Privacy Policy: By signing up for this event, you accent IMA's Privacy Policy. www.imanet.org/about-ima/ima-privacy-policy

Email Preferences: IMA members can manage their subscription preferences at any time www.imaonlinestore.com/PersonifyEbusiness/Manage-Email-Subscriptions

Oct 6, 2021 06:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information